Depths of Dementia – Dark


1. Run Rabbit
2. Of Vanity and Ignorance
3. Enlightenment
4. Chamomile


In stock

SKU depths-of-dementia-dark Category



Released February 24, 2018

Depths of Dementia:

Nicolas Eduardo Camacho-Logan Vocals and Guitar
Sean David Bartholomew Drums
Maxwell Shea Kaufman Bass

All Songs Written and Recorded by Depths of Dementia, 2017.
Mixed and Mastered by Patrick Bruss.
Artwork by Jashtography

© all rights reserved

Additional information

Weight 6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Depths of Dementia – Dark”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.